• CADILLAC
  • Chevrolet

Surgenor Gatineau Chevrolet Cadillac

950 Boul. St. Joseph
Directions Gatineau, QC J8Z 1S9

  • Sales: 1 (888) 481-1301
  • Service: 1 (888) 718-3129
  • Parts: 1 (819) 777-2736
  • Body Shop: 1 (819) 420-0123

Staff

false false

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Direction / Management

Andrew McGurn
President


a7d709f8cc4440abbb17bfbd2fc417d1
Martin Bélanger
General Manager
819-777-2731

martin.belanger@surgenor.com

88c73dbfc30f4c5285024247b71ddfe1
Luigi Di Stefano
Controller
819-777-2731

luigi.distefano@surgenor.com

66991e0c76d142c897cfa4cd9830fc31

Administration / Administration

Claudette Caron
Accounting Clerk
819-777-2731


fb96d35860314e2582f573204b5b0c3f
Caroline Larabie
Accounting Clerk
819-777-2731


ba67bba139f14742b829a69480b7f96e

Ventes / Sales

Ron Bergeron
General Sales Manager
819-777-2731

ron.bergeron@surgenor.com

4f55808ef06f419a9e177cdcd9c49e88
Tanya Turpin
Sales Manager
819-777-2731

tanya.turpin@surgenor.com

4f6464e98cc54b2c85cd2af78adcdb6e
Richard Lecompte
Sales and Leasing Consultant
819-777-2731

richard.lecompte@surgenor.com

91041c462e7e453fa808b304d2e8e5bb
Pierre Chiasson
Sales and Leasing Consultant
819-777-2731

pierre.chiasson@surgenor.com


Grandmaster Sales

3f7245ceee6344d0ad28de972502e51f
Éric Dagenais
Sales and Leasing Consultant
819-777-2731

eric.dagenais@surgenor.com

170361b954f342dfb0411b59456f4a7f
Manuel De Sousa
Sales and Leasing Consultant
819-777-2731

manuel.desousa@surgenor.com

db4a4377021649649391d86d7495d509
Roberto Urbisci
Sales and Leasing Consultant
819-777-2731

roberto.urbisci@surgenor.com

8f8fd13c69d84972857ed8a7c3ee2e5f
Lise Leduc
Receptionist
819-777-2731

e96ccdcd9fc94830bde931684645a260

Services financiers / Finance

Véronique Crevier
Financial Services Manager
819-777-2731

veronique.crevier@surgenor.com

be2a507ba03f40cb91811a5410bfbfbc

Service / Service

Stéphane Robitaille
Service Manager
819-777-2731

stephane.robitaille@surgenor.com

a0043a9d38c143ea8672ed5630cb30b3
Daniel Régimbald
Service Advisor
819-777-2731

daniel.regimbald@surgenor.com

e5c0bfa951c2418a8d2ea6c8f94ebe60
Rachelle Lalande
Warranty Clerk
819-777-2731

rachelle.lalande@surgenor.com

507ceec1b506424c83c3be906d4a412a
Stéphane Lanthier
Automotive Technician

Grand Master Technician - Member of the GM Guild (15 years) - Suspension Specialist

059adee7a53042a393d9894aa1a64d38
Michel Caron
Automotive Technician

 Member of the GM Guild (5 years) - General Mechanic

302574e1ea5c4257af097d9879278a1b
Milan Colic
Automotive Technician


26a7199b9a664c6fa2be09df1fcdf90e
Pierre Major
Automotive Technician

Grand Master Technician - Member of the GM Guild (23 years) - Electronic Specialist


5ee18a71072e47f6be2379a8af4e8b5f
Daniel Imbeau
Apprentice Technician


bae612716a6d46e7a6027579f33c6518
Kodey D. Groleau
Apprentice Technician


5b1c420cc4c2466ab84d82ebfe9d36af
Éric Bernier
Lot Valet


d4509555392b4d38812b1ac0a7e3bfd9

Pièces / Parts

Marc-André Lepage
Parts Manager
819-777-2736

marcandre.lepage@surgenor.com

70b62de5b989441c8170a2bdcee5eb96
Daniel Savoie
Parts Consultant
819-777-2736

daniel.savoie@surgenor.com

33700c8017a9482aa2565bde9d31d1f0
Charlyne Moore Villeneuve
Parts Consultant
819-777-2736

charlyne.moore@surgenor.com

6ab07dd603f14a25a9b29610cd09e0db

Centre de collision / Collision Centre

Dave Baker
Collision Centre Manager
819-420-0123

dave.baker@surgenor.com

27eac0f722df48ada467c6101363a355
Alain Dubeau
Appraiser

alain.dubeau@surgenor.com

2ce3edc7b97040d8bf81c75e1a7d3edc
Paul Landry
Painter


1567f819134144d6941ad7db5823eb52
Paul Poulin
Collision Centre Technician


db5c7a05036f4ca493a747734bd88119
Michael Perrier
Collision Centre Technician


f2192bb60a084a6cb204017d5ac49aac