Showroom

Build your dream vehicle.

Disclaimer: Finance and Lease offers on approved credit. Regional offers, lease and finance conditions apply. See your local Chevrolet dealer for more information. Use of any calculation and/or tools on https:surgenorgatineau.com does not constitute an offer of direct financing or any particular lease, finance, purchase option or transaction. Calculation and tools are intended for illustrative purposes only. Rates and requirements may vary depending on credit worthiness. Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the content on the pages on https:surgenorgatineau.com. In the event of a discrepancy, error or omission, vehicle prices, offers and features as established by GM Canada and participating Chevrolet dealers in Canada, will prevail.

Welcome to Surgenor Gatineau

For over 40 years, and since 2002 under the Surgenor Automotive Group banner, we’ve been helping Gatineau residents make informed and affordable new and pre-owned Chevrolet purchases! Beyond our extensive inventory of the latest models, we also have a finance department ready to meet your budgetary needs, along with promotions and special programs that are here to assist. From maintenance in our service department, to ordering of parts & accessories in our parts centre to auto body repair in our collision body shop, we cover it all for your GM vehicle, as well as off-makes. You can easily schedule appointments online, and connect with us for anything you need regarding Chevrolet. Our customers always come first at Surgenor Gatineau, and we look forward to delivering an unmatched dealership experience, one that you won’t soon forget!

Reviews

We are committed to making you a long-lasting customer and friend.

Best service in town! Very professional from start to finish! Bravo!

Sylvain

Had a great, easy transaction at Surgenor for our new truck. Our sales guy Manuel was great and answered all our questions, even after hours! Would definitely recommend Surgenor to anyone.

Gab

The vehicle I was interested in was gone, but the sales rep went above and beyond to find a suitable alternative, even going to the effort of personally bringing a vehicle from the Ottawa dealership for me to look at. Roberto was always polite, accommodating, and patient, not pushy. I felt respected.

George

I've bought at least 7 or 8 vehicles from them...sales dept and service departments are great....management is excellent...very trustworthy..... they never overcharge for service....do professional work...people are friendly and know you..call you by name.... you're not just a number but an apprecated customer...Highly Recommend this dealership..A++++

Charles Legault

I had a great service by Eric Dagenais. He answered all my questions and was extremely helpful when buying a car.Would definitely recommend him!

Breanna dagenais

I recently purchased a brand new Cadillac XT4 from Surgenor Gatineau and I'm extremely happy with my new vehicle and the whole purchase experience. The professional service I received from Martin, Ron, Benjamin and the Dealership was fantastic and second to none. I would highly recommend anyone consider Surgenor Gatineau for their next vehicle.

Jeremy Moore
Get Directions to
Surgenor Gatineau Chevrolet Cadillac

Salle d’exposition

Construisez le véhicule de vos rêves.

2024 Chevrolet
Blazer

PDSF à partir de $44,749.00 *

Blazer
Location
$301 /Bi-hebdomadaire

60 Terme Mensuel

8.90% Taux d' Intérêt

Financement
$307 /Bi-hebdomadaire

84 Terme Mensuel

6.49% Taux d' Intérêt

2024 Chevrolet
Blazer EV

PDSF à partir de $62,499.00 *

Blazer EV
Location
$526 /Bi-hebdomadaire

72 Terme Mensuel

10.25% Taux d' Intérêt

Financement
$428 /Bi-hebdomadaire

84 Terme Mensuel

6.49% Taux d' Intérêt

2023 Chevrolet
Bolt EUV

PDSF à partir de $41,998.00 *

Bolt EUV
Location
$333 /Bi-hebdomadaire

48 Terme Mensuel

8.90% Taux d' Intérêt

Financement
$288 /Bi-hebdomadaire

84 Terme Mensuel

6.49% Taux d' Intérêt

2024 Chevrolet
Equinox

PDSF à partir de $30,945.00 *

Equinox
Location
$242 /Bi-hebdomadaire

60 Terme Mensuel

10.20% Taux d' Intérêt

Financement
$212 /Bi-hebdomadaire

84 Terme Mensuel

6.49% Taux d' Intérêt

2024 Chevrolet
Suburban

PDSF à partir de $77,499.00 *

Suburban
Location

Merci d'appeler pour le détail des paiements

Financement
$531 /Bi-hebdomadaire

84 Terme Mensuel

6.49% Taux d' Intérêt

2024 Chevrolet
Tahoe

PDSF à partir de $73,999.00 *

Tahoe
Location

Merci d'appeler pour le détail des paiements

Financement
$507 /Bi-hebdomadaire

84 Terme Mensuel

6.49% Taux d' Intérêt

2024 Chevrolet
TrailBlazer

PDSF à partir de $28,699.00 *

TrailBlazer
Location
$211 /Bi-hebdomadaire

60 Terme Mensuel

8.90% Taux d' Intérêt

Financement
$197 /Bi-hebdomadaire

84 Terme Mensuel

6.49% Taux d' Intérêt

2023 Chevrolet
Traverse

PDSF à partir de $43,998.00 *

Traverse
Location
$294 /Bi-hebdomadaire

60 Terme Mensuel

7.90% Taux d' Intérêt

Financement
$301 /Bi-hebdomadaire

84 Terme Mensuel

6.49% Taux d' Intérêt

2024 Chevrolet
Trax

PDSF à partir de $23,699.00 *

Trax
Location
$176 /Bi-hebdomadaire

60 Terme Mensuel

8.90% Taux d' Intérêt

Financement
$162 /Bi-hebdomadaire

84 Terme Mensuel

6.49% Taux d' Intérêt

Clause de non-responsabilité: Offres de financement et de location sur approbation de crédit. Les offres régionales, les conditions de location et de financement s'appliquent. Consultez votre concessionnaire Chevrolet local pour plus d'informations. L'utilisation de tout calcul et / ou outil sur https: surgenorg Gatineau.com ne constitue pas une offre de financement direct ou de location, financement, option d'achat ou transaction particulière. Le calcul et les outils sont destinés à des fins d'illustration uniquement. Les taux et les exigences peuvent varier en fonction de la solvabilité. Tous les efforts sont faits pour assurer l'exactitude du contenu des pages sur https: surgenorg Gatineau.com. En cas de divergence, d'erreur ou d'omission, les prix des véhicules, les offres et les caractéristiques établis par GM Canada et les concessionnaires Chevrolet participants au Canada prévaudront.

Bienvenue chez Surgenor Gatineau

Depuis plus de 40 ans, et depuis 2002 sous la bannière du groupe Surgenor, nous aidons les résidents de Gatineau à faire des choix éclairés et abordables lors de l’achat d’un véhicule Chevrolet neuf ou d’occasion. En plus d’offrir un vaste stock de modèles les plus récents, nous vous proposons des offres et des programmes spéciaux. Notre service de financement est là pour vous aider à respecter votre budget. Qu’il soit question d’un entretien par notre équipe du service d’entretien et de réparation, d’une commande à notre centre de pièces, ou de réparations à notre atelier de carrosserie, nous avons tout ce qu’il faut pour votre véhicule GM ou celui d’une autre marque. Vous pouvez facilement prendre rendez-vous en ligne et communiquer avec nous pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin concernant votre véhicule Chevrolet. Chez Surgenor Gatineau, nos clients sont notre priorité, et nous espérons vous accueillir prochainement et vous offrir une expérience unique et inoubliable.

Témoignages

Nous nous engageons à faire de vous un client et un ami durable.

Le meilleur service de la ville ! Très professionnel du début à la fin ! Bravo !

Sylvain

J'ai acheté mon trailblazer 2023 à Gabriel, il a fait un excellent travail en me suggérant cette voiture, il a été très patient avec moi et a toujours répondu à mes questions, je voudrais remercier Martin aussi c'est lui qui était en charge de la livraison, il m'a tout expliqué sur la voiture il a même installé le siège auto de mes enfants. [...]

Hasna

PTI Amusements, notre marque basée à Ottawa, vient d'acheter sa deuxième fourgonnette chez Surgenor Gatineau. Christine, ma représentante, était professionnelle et travailleuse. Merci Christine et bonne chance ! À toute l'équipe de Surgenor Gatineau, continuez à viser l'excellence, vos clients vous apprécient vraiment.

Partytime Inflatables Team

J'ai acheté au moins 7 ou 8 véhicules chez eux... les départements des ventes et du service sont formidables....la direction est excellente... très digne de confiance..... ils ne surfacturent jamais le service....ils font un travail professionnel... les gens sont amicaux et vous connaissent... vous appellent par votre nom.... vous n'êtes pas un [...]

Charles Legault

J'ai eu un excellent service de la part d'Eric Dagenais. Il a répondu à toutes mes questions et a été extrêmement utile lors de l'achat d'une voiture.

Breanna dagenais

J'ai récemment acheté une toute nouvelle Cadillac XT4 chez Surgenor Gatineau et je suis extrêmement satisfait de mon nouveau véhicule et de toute l'expérience d'achat. Le service professionnel que j'ai reçu de Martin, Ron, Benjamin et du concessionnaire était fantastique et sans pareil. Je recommande fortement à quiconque de considérer Surgenor [...]

Jeremy Moore
NOUS SOMMES IDÉALEMENT SITUÉS AU 950 Boulevard Saint Joseph,
Gatineau, QC, J8Z1S9
Obtenir les Directions vers
Surgenor Gatineau Chevrolet Cadillac